Wake County Surnames
 

Surname Websites and E-mail Links

If you would like to have your Wake County surnames, website and e-mail address listed here, please send an e-mail to Taneya Koonce.

DISCLAIMER AND CAUTION: The surname websites listed below for families associated with Wake County are not authored by or under control of the Wake County Coordinator. The information contained on these or other surname websites on the Internet is not necessarily accurate.

To contact a researcher, click on a surname website link or e-mail address below. If you find an e-mail address that is not valid, please notify the Taneya Koonce.
 

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
 

Surname & Website Researcher E-mail
Adams Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
Alford Gilbert Alford GilAlford@Yahoo.com
Allen Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Allen Lila Sandstrom lilasandstrom@att.net
Allen Carla Stancil CarlaStancil@gmail.com
Alston Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Andrews Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Arnold Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Ashworth Herbert Ray Ashworth ashworthh@helenachemical.com
Babb Eileen Babb McAdams eileen99@alltel.net
Babb Kathy Weaver kzberge@hotmail.com
Bagwell Susan Cook suzancook@aol.com
Bagwell Carl Oehmann oehmannc@comcast.net
Bagwell Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Bailey Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Baker Ann Seward Mullen annmullen@aol.com
Baker Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Ball Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Barbour Jean Barbour barbours@aol.com
Barham Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Barham Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Batts Louis Van Camp louisvc@beaufortco.com
Baugh Valerie Capels vcapels@madriver.com
Blake David Duncan ndduncan@ecsis.net
Bledsoe Mary R. Rogers 4merryR@gmail.com
Bodine Willis Bodine   wrbodine@ufl.edu
Bolton Joe Robertson jlrobert@missconet.com
Bolton Carla Tate tategenie@hotmail.com
Boyd/Lloyd Leatha Lsnhawtsauce@aol.com
Bradford Mary Lou Wardlaw tlmlw@earthlink.net
Branch Sue Walker walkers50@mchsi.com
Brannan Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Branton LeRoy Branton blindbat9@bellsouth.net
Bridgers Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Brinson Jo Smith lizahole@aol.com
Britt Dorothy Britt Garrison dgarr@flash.net
Brooks Lawrence Brooks Jr wejf@bellsouth.net
Broughton Carl Oehmann oehmannc@comcast.net
Broughton Carol Myers Rymes loracnh@aol.com
Brown B J Ayers X2BAYERS@southernco.com
Bryan Carl Oehmann oehmannc@comcast.net
Buffalo Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Buffaloe Valerie Capels vcapels@madriver.com
Bunn John Clark jacandjr@aol.com
Bunn Rocky Strickland Rocky Strickland
Burge Carol Myers Rymes loracnh@aol.com
Busbee Donna M Chapman dchapman1@stx.rr.com
Canady/Cannady/
Cannaday/Kennedy
Clayton Cannaday claytoncannaday@yahoo.com
Carpenter LeRoy Branton blindbat@fcol.com
Carpenter Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Carroll/Carol Eunice Collins euniceg122715@msn.com
Carter Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@inteliport.com
Chamblee Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Chamblee Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Chamblee Rocky Strickland Rocky Strickland
Chamblee/Shamblee Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Chamblee Sue Walker walkers50@mchsi.com
Champion Ann Seward Mullen annmullen@aol.com
Chappell Slade Anderson slade@slade-anderson.com
Chappell Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Clack(s) Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Cole Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Collins Janis Hendrick redwingersgen@earthlink.net
Council Theresa Council Longley wpmom2000@aol.com
Craft Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Crocker Patrick Crocker patrickliveshere@aol.com
Cunningham David Duncan ndduncan@ecsis.net
Curlin/Curling Kim Curlin Wettroth kwet@mindspring.com
Darnall Cynthia Orth eorth2@midsouth.rr.com
Davis Walter Lee Davis, Jr. lee@davislaw.net
Davis Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Dobbs Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Duke Delores Matthews edm37@aol.com
Duncan David Duncan ndduncan@ecsis.net
Dunn Bob Dunn rjdunn@sat-co.net
Early Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Earp/Earpe/Arpe Sharron Spencer jandsspencer@earthlink.net
Edwards Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Ellis Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Ellis Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Embry Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Ethridge Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Fann Barbara Collins bcol43040@earthlink.net
Fanning Barbara Collins bcol43040@earthlink.net
Faison Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Ferrell Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Ferrell Tom Ferrell tomt966@comcast.net
Ferrell Sandra Lunsford sandycope@aol.com
Ferrell Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Ferrell Carol Rigsby rigsbeecp@bellsouth.net
Finnelle Barbara Collins bcol43040@earthlink.net
Fleming Glen Simpson glensimpson@yahoo.com
Flowers Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Fowler Ann Radcliff anntreehugger@aol.com
Fowler Nita Ivy rivy@satx.rr.com
Franklin Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Franks Gayle Franks ghfranks@nc.rr.com
Freeman Kathryn Rich Harvey sweetiekh@aol.com
Gill Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Gooch Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Goodwin Frank Roundy froundy1@msn.com
Grimes Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Halcrow Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Hall June Crenshaw clarac.2@juno.com
Hamilton Linda Hamilton Penn lpsmile.lp@gte.net
Haney Lee Nielson nielson68@aol.com
Hardy B J Ayers X2BAYERS@southernco.com
Harper Christopher Rose Christopher.b.rose@hotmail.com
Harrison Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Haven Barbara Blake blakeseven@juno.com
Hayes Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Hayes Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Hendon Wayne Hendon ewhendon@sbcglobal.net
Herndon Felicia Lowery-Herndon felly88@aol.com

Heron/Herron/Herrin(g)

Larry Herrin penengr@comcast.net
High Sylvia Moring Lane nana4sl@aol.com
Hill John Eli Hill jelihill@aol.com
Hill Carol Hudson hudster2000@yahoo.com
Hinnant Sue Walker walkers50@mchsi.com
Hinton B J Ayers X2BAYERS@southernco.com
Hinton Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Hobbs Ella DiPietro elladipietro@verizon.net
Holder Susan Wedin wedin@usa.net
Holderfield Cathy Edmonds cathy@sharpcarter.com
Holland Larry Boyd larryboyd@yahoo.com
Holleman LeRoy Branton blindbat@fcol.com
Honeycutt Eunice Collins euniceg122715@msn.com
Hopkins
Sherry  Chilton
sherrywdc@comcast.net
Horton Scott Owens anrkee@aol.com
Horton Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Horton Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
House Debbie Reynolds leafbyleaf@msn.com 
House/Houze Joan Kittrell kittzozo@nc.rr.com
House/Hows Dot Clark bclark15@bellsouth.net
Hoyle Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Hubbard Robert Hubbard rhcpa1@hotmail.com
Hudson Carol Hudson hudster2000@yahoo.com
Hughes Lawrence Warren Brooks wejf@bellsouth.net
Hunter Joan Kittrell kittzozo@nc.rr.com
Hunter Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Hunter Roy Hunter  HUNTR404@cs.com
Hunter Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
Jackson Mary S Perkins mperkins@gt.rr.com
Jenks Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Johnson Carla Stancil CarlaStancil@gmail.com

Jones

Frances Cullom Harper

fharper@triad.rr.com

Jones Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Jones Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Jones Annie Jean Wright ajeanwright@aol.com
Keeton Sally Keeton Eichhorn icorn@i1.net
Kelly/Kelley Judi Weaver heritage@scottsboro.org
Kennon Mary S Perkins mperkins@gt.rr.com
Kimbrough B J Ayers X2BAYERS@southernco.com
Kimbrough Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
King Tom Aiken rootsnva@aol.com
King Dot Clark bclark15@bellsouth.net
King Carl King tiger754@bellsouth.net
King Sylvia Moring Lane nana4sl@aol.com
King Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Kirk R. Ray SARERAY@aol.com
Kirkham Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Kirkham Dot Kirkham kirkhamclan@centurytel.net
Lane Heather Bowers hbowers472@aol.com
Lane Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Langley Rita Langley Lewis rglewis48@aol.com
Lassiter/Lasiter Sharron Spencer jandsspencer@earthlink.net
Lassiter                   
Vicki Hutchins v_hutchins@verizon.net
Latta Dorothy Witherspoon dwitherspoon1@kc.rr.com
Layton/Leighton Judi Weaver heritage@scottsboro.org
Ledbetter Sherry Mirkovic sherrylynn90@hotmail.com
Lee Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Lee Sharon Leezer bsleezer@earthlink.net
Leonard Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Lester Rebecca Scano rscano@beyondbb.com
Lewter John Burns savoy2@alltel.net
Lightfoot Cynthia Orth eorth2@midsouth.rr.com
Liles/Lyles Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Loyd Leatha Basco Lookn4mylsroots@aol.com
Lyles Rebecca Scano rscano@charter.net
Lilley/Lilly Scot Lilly rsclilly@netscape.net
Little Debbie Diffee        debbiediffee@catc.net
Mangum Annie Jean Wright ajeanwright@aol.com
Markham Slade Anderson slade@slade-anderson.com
Marks Linda Matthews lmnummy@aol.com
Marriott Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Marshall Robert M. Pitcher robertpitcher@att.net
Marshall Debbie Diffee debbiediffee@catc.net
Marshburn Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Martin Ella DiPietro elladipietro@verizon.net
Massey Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Massey Carla Tate tategenie@hotmail.com
Maynard Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
McClure Lee Nielson nielson68@aol.com
McDonald Kathryn Kyle Hall kimcarlee@aol.com
McKee Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
Medlin Tom Ferrell tomt966@comcast.net
Medlin Claude V. Medlin, Jr. cmedlin@aol.com
Miller Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Mills Larry Mills lempga@bellsouth.net
Ming David Duncah ndduncan@ecsis.net
Mitchell Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Mitchell Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@inteliport.com
Moody Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Montague Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Moring Sylvia Moring Lane nana4sl@aol.com
Morton Joyce Wilson Harrison drucillabent@worldnet.att.net
Mullin Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Myatt Dave Myatt myatt@mindinfo.com
Myatt Jon Myatt jon.myatt@fl.ngb.army.mil
Neal Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Nipper June Crenshaw clarac.2@juno.com
Nowell Dola Nowell Acree acreedn@bellsouth.net
Odom Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Olive Linda McClellan  
Olive Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
O'Neal Sandra Lunsford sandycope@aol.com
Pace Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Page David Duncan ndduncan@ecsis.net
Parham Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Parsley Julie Perry tcperry@gate.net
Pearce Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Pearce Sylvia Bunn Watkins sylviabwatkins@bellsouth.net
Peddy Glen Peddy geddy2001@yahoo.com
Penny/Penney Carol Hughes Gipson
Perry Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Perry Julie Perry tcperry@gate.net
Perry Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Perry Sylvia Bunn Watkins sylviabwatkins@bellsouth.net
Person(s) Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Pettiford Mauri Pettiford mypettiford@aol.com
Pilkington Eunice Collins euniceg122715@msn.com
Powell Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Privett/Privette Delores Matthews edm37@aol.com
Puckett T. D. Puckett, Sr. tpuckettsr@ec.rr.com
Puckett Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
Ray Barbara Barham bjbbarham@aol.com
Ray Barbara Collins bcol43040@earthlink.net
Ray R. Ray SARERAY@aol.com
Ray Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Ray/Wray Ross Smith rsmith6670@msn.com
Ray Carolyn Flowers Tucker carolynftucker@webtv.net
Redding Earl Denham denham@datasync.com
Rhoades/Rhodes Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Rich Kathryn Rich Harvey sweetiekh@aol.com
Richardson John Clark jacandjr@aol.com
Richardson Clois B. Richardson cloisr99@msn.com
Richardson Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Roberts Carol N. Canady cncanady@aol.com
Roberts Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Roberts Marie Roberts robsgen@aol.com
Robertson Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Robertson Jim & Jo Ann Robertson james_mccarty_robertson@hotmail.com
Rochelle Slade Anderson slade@slade-anderson.com
Rochelle Sloan Mason slomas7@aol.com
Rogers Eileen Rogers Mullins nemullins@msn.com
Sylvia Bunn Watkins Sylvia Bunn Watkins sylviabwatkins@bellsouth.net
Roundy Frank Roundy froundy1@juno.com
Rowland Sandy Mitchell cdramitch@aol.com
Scarborough Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Scarborough Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Scribner Flo Nell Ozell flono@ilnk.com
Segroves/Segraves Connie Cranford cregory@bellsouth.net

Segraves/Seagraves/

Segrove

Sherry  Chilton
sherrywdc@comcast.net
Self Daniel C. McCarthy selffamltr@aol.com
Seligson Lori Brooks mmtlsb@aol.com
Seward Ann Seward Mullen annmullen@aol.com
Shaw Tom Aiken rootsnva@aol.com
Shaw Tammy Tolbert Hudson ward22@bellsouth.net
Simpkins Ken Simpkins kennethsimpkins@sbcglobal.net
Smith Barbara Collins bcol43040@earthlink.net
Smith Helen Smith Hoke shoke2253@aol.com
Smith Carol Myers Rymes loracnh@aol.com
Smith Donna M Chapman dchapman1@stx.rr.com
Sneed/Snead Dennis Sneed dennissneed@yahoo.com
Snelling Carl Oehmann oehmannc@comcast.net
Stancil Carla Stancil CarlaStancil@gmail.com
Stephens LeRoy Branton blindbat@fcol.com (not working 12/11/08)
Stewart Jo Smith lizahole@aol.com
Strickland John Clark jacandjr@aol.com
Strickland Michelle Richardson kcmichelle27@hotmail.com
Strickland Rocky Strickland Rocky Strickland
Strickland Carla Tate tategenie@hotmail.com
Strickland Sharon K. Turner sharonkturner@comcast.net
Temple Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Terry Steve Terry sdterry@eos.ncsu.edu
Todd Joyce Todd Arnold jarnold@wave-net.net
Traywick Toye Ann Creel jimandtoye@aol.com
Terrell/Tyrell Lanell Matsumura dopiehound@yahoo.com
Upchurch Phil Upchurch  
Upchurch Chris Upchurch sonnyupchurch@comcast.net
Utley Gayle Franks ghfranks@nc.rr.com
Utley Frances Cullom Harper fharper@triad.rr.com
Vaden Daniel S. Hoyle scarhoy@aol.com
Vandergrift/Vandergriff Alice Leonard gammaleon@hotmail.com
Vaughn/Vaughan Cheryl Vaughn vaughncheryl@msn.com
Wall Christine Young Fuller cfuller@bellsouth.net
Wallace(Wallis) Mary R. Rogers 4merryR@gmail.com
Wardrope Dawson Ballard coder21675@yahoo.com
Warren Sarah Sharpless sks374@mac.com
Watkins Sylvia Bunn Watkins sylviabwatkins@bellsouth.net
Weathers Tom Aiken rootsnva@aol.com
Welch Bobby Welch welchbo1945@bellsouth.net
Wetherington DeMona Reeves demona@ar-digit.net
Whitley Christopher Rose Christopher.b.rose@hotmail.com
Wiggins Tee Richardson ressa93@yahoo.com
Willett LeRoy Branton blindbat@fcol.com
Williams Sue Mayes mayesls@aol.com
Williams (African American) Deborah McDonald dmcdo22480@aol.com
Wilson Annie Jean Wright ajeanwright@aol.com
Wood Sherry Harrell sherryharrell@aol.com
Woodward Frances Cullom Harper fharper@triad.rr.com
Wray/Ray Ross Smith rsmith6670@msn.com
Wynn Ken Wyatt ken@nwcd.net
Yates/Yeates Eileen Babb McAdams eileen99@alltel.net
Young

Earl Denham

 

denham@datasync.com

 




Return to Wake County Page